Satish Bhatnagar Award Recipients

S. N.	Year	Name and Affiliation
1	2017	Not Awarded
2	2018	Amartya Kumar Dutta, ISI Kolkata
3	2019	Clemency Montelle &
		K. Ramasubramanian, IIT Bombay,
		Mumbai
4	2020	M. D. Srinivas, Senior Fellow, Centre for
		Policy Studies, Chennai
5	2021	Not Awarded
6	2022	Not Awarded
7	2023	Not Awarded