THE JOURNAL OF THE INDIAN MATHEMATICAL SOCIETY

ISSN (Print): 0019-5839 ISSN (Online): 2455-6475

NEW SERIES

Volume 90, Numbers 3-4 JULY–DECEMBER 2023 (PUBLISHED IN JULY 2023)

Editor-in-Chief PEEYUSH CHANDRA

Published by the Indian Mathematical Society Co-Published Online by Informatics Publishing Limited, Bangalore "Online issues are available at http://informaticsjournals.com/index.php/jims"





The Journal of the Indian Mathematical Society EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief: Peeyush Chandra, Formerly at Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur (India)

Sukumar Das Adhikari. Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Educational and Research Institute, Belur (India) George E. Andrews, The Pennsylvania State University, USA Gautam Bharali, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore (India) Pratulananda Das, Jadavpur University, Kolkata (India) Erdal Karapinar, Cankaya University, Ankara, Turkey Siddhartha Mishra, ETH Zurich, Switzarland Gadadhar Misra, Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore (India) Aparajita Ojha PDPM Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Jabalpur (India) M. A. Pathan, Formerly at Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh (India) S. Ponnusamy, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai (India) V. Ravichandran. National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli (India) G. P. Raja Sekhar, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur (India) M A Sofi J. K. Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Srinagar (India) K. Srinivas, The Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai (India) S. K. Tomar, Panjab University, Chandigarh (India) Michel Waldschmidt, Emeritus Professor.

Sorbonne University, France

Ravi P. Agarwal, Texas A&M University Kingsville, USA. Nayandeep Deka Baruah, Tezpur University, Tezpur (India). Sameer Chavan, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur (India). Amartya Kumar Dutta, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata (India). S. S. Khare, Formerly at NEHU, Shillong (India). Arvind Kumar Misra, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi(India) A. K. Nandakumaran, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore (India). Seshadev Padhi, Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi (India). Vamsi Pritham Pingali, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore (India). Dipendra Prasad, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai (India). S. Tariq Rizvi, The Ohio State Unversity, USA. Rajen Kumar Sinha, Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati (India). K Sreenadh Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi (India). S. Sundar, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai (India). V. Vetrivel. Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai (India). B. N. Waphare, Savitribai Phule Pune University,

Managing Editor: M. M. Pawar, Formerly C. O. E. at K. B. C. North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon (India)

Pune (India).

THE JOURNAL OF THE INDIAN MATHEMATICAL SOCIETY

ISSN (Print): 0019-5839 ISSN (Online): 2455-6475

NEW SERIES

Volume 90, Numbers 3-4 JULY-DECEMBER 2023 (PUBLISHED IN JULY 2023)

> Editor-in-Chief PEEYUSH CHANDRA

Published by the Society Co-Published Online by Informatics Publishing Limited, Bangalore "Online issues are available at http://informaticsjournals.com/index.php/jims"





Paper Submission:

The authors should prepare the manuscript in $\ensuremath{\mathrm{IATEX}}$ by following the, 'Instructions to Authors ' at https://www.informaticsjournals.com/index.php/jims/ia The pdf of manuscript should be submitted to the Journal of Indian Mathematical Society online after registration at www.informaticsjournals.com/index.php/jims/user/register In case of any problem in submission of manuscript contact at journal.ims1910@gmail.com

Manuscripts (including bibliographies, tables, etc.) should be typed double spaced in IAT_EX . Sections should appear in the following order. Title page, Abstract, Keywords and Phrases, AMS Subject Classification (https://zbmath.org / classification/), Text, Notes and References.

While typing in IAT_FX, the following Preamble be used:

```
\clinesingle documentclass[10pt, a4]{amsart}
```

```
\label{eq:lambda} \end{tabular} \end{tabul
```

```
\label{eq:textwidth} 12~{\rm cm}
```

```
\verb|topmargin = 0.5~cm|
```

 $\verb+oddsidemargin = 1.5~cm$

```
\evenside
margin = 1.5 \text{ cm}
```

```
\pagestyle{plain}
```

There are no page charges. Authors of the papers published in the Journal will be provided pdf file of the papers.

Copyright of the published articles lies with the Indian Mathematical Society.

This volume or any part thereof may not be reproduced in any form without the written permission of the publisher.

This volume is not to be sold outside the country to which it is consigned by the Indian Mathematical Society. Journal of the Indian Math. Soc. Vol. 90, Nos. (3-4) (2023).

CONTENTS

1.	Ajoy Kanti Das, Carlos Granados	Preference intuitionistic fuzzy rough relation and its theoretical approach	199–212
2.	Paula Kemp, Louis J. Ratliff, Jr., Kishor Shah	Depth One Homogeneous Prime Ideals in Polynomial Rings Over a Field	213-232
3.	Soumen Mondal, Chinmay Ghosh, Sanjib Kumar Datta	On Topological Bihyperbolic Modules	233–248
4.	N. Shanmugapriya	Independent vertices inserted graph ofgrid and leftmost child joined graph of a subdivided extreme-sides leave tree are graceful	249-262
5.	Sunil Kumar R., Kannan Balakrishnan	Centrality Betweenness in Join of Some Graphs	263–274
6.	Garima Pant, Sanjay Kumar Pant	Entire Solutions of Certain Non-Linear Differential-Difference Equations	275–288
7.	Biswajit Rath, K. Sanjay Kumar, D. Vamshee Krishna, Ch. Vijaya Kumar, N. Vani	Fifth Hankel determinant for multivalent bounded turning functions of order α	289–308
8.	Mohamad N. Nasser, Mohammad N. Abdulrahim	On the faithfulness of the extension of Lawrence-Krammer representation of the group of conjugating automorphisms C_3	309–318
9.	Renu, Ramdayal Singh Kushwaha	Projective change between Matsumoto metric and generalized Kropina metric	319–328
10.	Yogesh M. Thakkar, Ajay K. Shukla	Some Results Involving The ${}_{p}R_{q}(\alpha,\beta;z)$ Function	329-342
11	P. M. Paratane, A. K. Bit	Sensitivity analysis in multiobjective solid transportation problem.	343-356

12.	Arijit Jana	Certain supercongruences deriving from hypergeometric series identities	357–365
13.	Satya Prakash Singh,	On Certain Basic Hypergeometric	367 - 374
	Vijay Yadav	Series Identities	
14.	Marbarisha M. Kharkongor,	3-isogonal planar tilings are not	375 - 386
	Debashis Bhowmik,	3-isogonal on the torus	
	Dipendu Maity		
15.	Bouchra Merdji,	New types of metrics deformations	387 - 400
	Ahmed Mohammed Cherif	and applications to p -biharmonic	
		maps	
16.	Shrawani Mitkari,	On the Structure of Pronormal	401 - 410
	Vilas Kharat,	Subgroups of Dihedral Groups	
	Manish Agalave		
17	Nada Osamnia,	Harmonic homomorphisms between	411 - 430
	Kaddour Zegga,	Riemannian three dimensional	
	Abdelkader Zagane	unimodular Lie groups	