A. M. Mathai Award Recipients

| S. N. | Year | Name and Affiliation |
|-------|------|---|
| 1 | 2016 | Not Awarded |
| 2 | 2017 | Abhik Ghosh, ISI Kolkata |
| 3 | 2018 | Not Awarded |
| 4 | 2019 | Not Awarded |
| 5 | 2020 | Not Awarded |
| 6 | 2021 | Manil T. Mohan, IIT Roorkee |
| 7 | 2022 | Timir Karmakar, NIT Meghalaya, Shillong |
| 8 | 2023 | Not Awarded |